.

Detta är låten hampus skrev te mej . Han menade väl typ 10 % av de han sjöng .



This is a little symphony about the exilence of you and me.
Together forever we shall be, until the end of time.
I love you more than you can see, and I’ll tell you what you mean to me.
You’re the only one I ever really loved.

When I look at you I see, a pretty girl, a beauty queen. Hey, what I really mean, you are the finest one I’ve seen.

You are the sunshine of my life.
You are my destiny, and I will forever love you.
I can see it in your eyes. You are the only one for me.

This is a song I made for you, because my standing here is right below.
I fell in love with you long time ago, it have made me fell so low.
I have always loved you so, because around you there’s this golden glow.
You’re the only one I’ll ever really love.

You are the sunshine of my life.
You are my destiny, and I will forever love you.
I can see it in your eyes. You are the only one for me.

Kommentarer

Tyck till här:

Vad heter du:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Har du blogg:

Vad har du på hjärtat:

Trackback
RSS 2.0